EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017


PRESIDENT: Jim Lexo

910-949-3566                      jaslexo@gmail.com


V.P. MEMBERSHIP:Jerrell Seawell

910-464-2219               wjseawell@gmail.com


V.P. PROGRAMS:Pat Haggerty

301-466-7403        pat@patrickhaggerty.com

-

SECRETARY:Bob Zschoche

910-949-4250           bobzschoche@msn.com


TREASURER: Bob  Zschoche (Acting) 

910-949-4250           bobzschoche@msn.com 

‚Äč

AT LARGE MEMBERS


Tom Adams

910-725-1855      tom_adams@outlook.com


Bob Coates

910-420-8181            rcoates777@gmail.com


Ken Lewis

910-690-5819                     lewikj@gmail.com


Scott Sheffield

910-295-1108                     ssheff@nc.rr.com


PAST PRESIDENT: Tom Beddow

910-295-2745               tbeddow@nc.rr.com



NON-VOTING MEMBERS


Rev. Bruce Carlson - Chaplain

910-949-5513      sunwhisper@charter.net


Tom Schroeder - Webmater

(910) 687-4501             Tom@tschroeder.info 


Tom Beddow - Chair Moore County GOP

910-295-2745                 tbeddow@nc.rr.com


Steven Later - Attorney

910-692-7971         sflater@rmrattonneys.com


Paul Shaffer - Newsletter Editor

910-295-3804       Paul.Shaffer@mindspring.com


About Us 

Our Objectives

Moore County Republican Men's Club

  • Promote respect for and adherence to the Constitutions of the United States of America and the State of North Carolina.
  • Promote the principles of freedom, equality, justice, and limited government upon which the United States of America was founded.
  • Promote an informed electorate through political education and activity;
  • Increase the number of registered Republicans in the electorate; Increase the effectiveness of men in the cause of good government through active political participation;
  • Foster loyalty to the Republican Party and promote its principles and candidates in all elections including nonpartisan elections;
  • Elect Republican candidates to office; and Republican candidates in fall elections.
  • ‚ÄčEncourage volunteers to participate in the activities of the Moore County Republican Party and in the campaigns of those running for office as Republicans.

COMMITTEES FOR 2017:


Membership, Communication & Publicity:


Jerrell Seawell*
John Jarrett
Tom Adams
Bob Coates
Paul Shaffer (1)
Tom Schroeder (1)

(1) On committee as a result of being newletter editor & webmaster respectively


Finance:


Bob Zschoche* (Acting)


Fundraising & Candidate Finance:TBD


Golf Tournament 2017:
TBD


Luncheon Administration:
Bob Zschoche*


Nominations:
Tom Beddow


Program:
Pat Haggerty*
Tom Beddlow
John
Rowerdink

All EC members


Bylaws:
TBD*


Veterans:
John Boesch*


*Committee Chairman


Please Note: Watch this column for new committee members and opportunities to become a member of a committee. If you see an area that is of interest, contact the Committee Chair and discuss your interest. The day-to-day functioning of our club is done by our committees