Moore County Republican Men's Club​​


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018


PRESIDENT: Bill Demastus​

910-585-4449   ldemastus@nc.rr.com


V.P. MEMBERSHIP:   Jerrell Seawell

910-464-2219   wjseawell@gmail.com


V.P. PROGRAMS:Pat Haggerty

301-466-7403    pat@patrickhaggerty.com

-

SECRETARY:Steve Woodward

910-215-0793    woodward.stephen@gmail.com 


TREASURER: Scott  Sheffield

  910-295-1108   ssheff@nc.rr.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS


Tom Schroeder  **

518-577-2221       tom@tschroeder.info


Jim Legg 

910-757-0348     leggjim@yahoo.com


Paul Shaffer  ***

 910-295-3804    ​Paul.Shaffer@mindspring.com


PAST PRESIDENT::  Tom Beddow

910-295-2745   tbeddow@nc.rr..com


** Webmaster

​*** Newletter Editor


NON-VOTING MEMBERS


Rev. Mike Dubbs - Chaplain

910-885-3170      Dubb_z@yahoo.com 


Bob Coates - Lunch Admin

910.-420-8181    rcoates777@gmail.com


Stephen Later - Attorney

910-692-4900     sflater@rmrattonneys.com


John Rowerdink  - Advisor to the GOP Chair

910-235-0644    jrowerdink@aol.com



About Us 

Our Objectives

COMMITTEES FOR 2018:


Membership, Communication & Publicity:

Jerrell Seawell​ *
Paul Shaffer

Tom Schroeder

Steve Woodward


Finance:

Scott Sheffield*


Candidate Finance:

Executive Committee


Golf Tournament 2019:

TBD*

All EC Members


Luncheon Administration:
Bob Coates*


Nominations:
Tom Beddow*

Paul Shaffer

Tom Schroeder


Program:

Pat Haggerty*

All EC members


Bylaws:

Bill Scholtes


Veterans:

John Boesch*


*Committee Chairman


Please Note: It is time to look for 2019 officers and committee members.  A proposed slate for next year will be presented at the November meeting and voted on at the December meeting.  As noted above, Tom Beddow chairs the Nominations Committee.  If you are interested in being considered for  nomination or if you have any questions about positions to be filled give Bill Demastus​ a call

910-585-4449 


  • Promote respect for and adherence to the Constitutions of the United States of America and the State of North Carolina.
  • Promote the principles of freedom, equality, justice, and limited government upon which the United States of America was founded.
  • Promote an informed electorate through political education and activity;
  • Increase the number of registered Republicans in the electorate; Increase the effectiveness of men in the cause of good government through active political participation;
  • Foster loyalty to the Republican Party and promote its principles and candidates in all elections including nonpartisan elections;
  • Elect Republican candidates to office; and Republican candidates in fall elections.
  • ​Encourage volunteers to participate in the activities of the Moore County Republican Party and in the campaigns of those running for office as Republicans.