EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017


PRESIDENT: Jim Lexo

910-949-3566                      jaslexo@gmail.com


V.P. MEMBERSHIP:Jerrell Seawell

910-464-2219               wjseawell@gmail.com


V.P. PROGRAMS:Pat Haggerty

301-466-7403        pat@patrickhaggerty.com

-

SECRETARY:Bob Zschoche

910-949-4250           bobzschoche@msn.com


TREASURER: Bob  Zschoche (Acting) 

910-949-4250           bobzschoche@msn.com 

‚Äč

AT LARGE MEMBERS


Tom Adams

910-725-1855      tom_adams@outlook.com


Bob Coates

910-420-8181            rcoates777@gmail.com


Ken Lewis

910-690-5819                     lewikj@gmail.com


Scott Sheffield

910-295-1108                     ssheff@nc.rr.com


PAST PRESIDENT: Tom Beddow

910-295-2745               tbeddow@nc.rr.com



NON-VOTING MEMBERS


Rev. Bruce Carlson - Chaplain

910-949-5513      sunwhisper@charter.net


Tom Schroeder - Webmater

(910) 687-4501             Tom@tschroeder.info 


Tom Beddow - Chair Moore County GOP

910-295-2745                 tbeddow@nc.rr.com


Steven Later - Attorney

910-692-7971         sflater@rmrattonneys.com


Paul Shaffer - Newsletter Editor

910-295-3804       Paul.Shaffer@mindspring.com


About Us 

Moore County Republican Men's Club

Our Objectives

COMMITTEES FOR 2017:


Membership, Communication & Publicity:


Jerrell Seawell*
Tom Adams
Bob Coates
Paul Shaffer (1)
Tom Schroeder (1)

(1) On committee as a result of being newletter editor & webmaster respectively


Finance:


Bob Zschoche* (Acting)


Fundraising & Candidate Finance:TBD


Golf Tournament 2017:
Jim Lexo*

EC Members


Luncheon Administration:
Bob Zschoche*


Nominations:
Tom Beddow*


Program:
Pat Haggerty*
Tom Beddlow
John
Rowerdink

All EC members


Bylaws:
TBD*


Veterans:
John Boesch*


*Committee Chairman


Please Note: It is time to look for 2018 officers and committee memberes.  A proposed slate for next year will be presented at the November meeting and voted on at the December meeting.  As noted above, Tomm Beddow chairs the Nominations Committee.  If you are interested in being considered for  nominationn or if you have any questions about positions to be filled give Tom a call

(910) 295-2745

  • Promote respect for and adherence to the Constitutions of the United States of America and the State of North Carolina.
  • Promote the principles of freedom, equality, justice, and limited government upon which the United States of America was founded.
  • Promote an informed electorate through political education and activity;
  • Increase the number of registered Republicans in the electorate; Increase the effectiveness of men in the cause of good government through active political participation;
  • Foster loyalty to the Republican Party and promote its principles and candidates in all elections including nonpartisan elections;
  • Elect Republican candidates to office; and Republican candidates in fall elections.
  • ‚ÄčEncourage volunteers to participate in the activities of the Moore County Republican Party and in the campaigns of those running for office as Republicans.