89090304_3060877617276981_45015671071121
163156687_4100475009983898_8329096869913
121967216_3679248112106592_2570074370045
85255356_3003465933018150_22223780421671
58625988_2421726651192084_49236822825789
57076961_2400073140024102_52749670950780
61992912_2491964274168321_26879044750241
85139593_3003466556351421_33971970853453
169699252_4152865178078214_5795529115177

Objectives of The Moore County Men's Republican Club

  • Promote respect for and adherence to the Constitutions of the United States of America and the State of North Carolina.

  • Promote the principles of freedom, equality, justice, and limited government upon which the United States of America was founded.

  • Promote an informed electorate through political education and activity;

  • Increase the number of registered Republicans in the electorate; Increase the effectiveness of men in the cause of good government through active political participation;

  • Foster loyalty to the Republican Party and promote its principles and candidates in all elections including nonpartisan elections;

  • Elect Republican candidates to office; and Republican candidates in fall elections.

  • Encourage volunteers to participate in the activities of the Moore County Republican Party and in the campaigns of those running for office as Republicans

80.-OPENER_-Founding-Fathers-5a352df.jpg

The Moore County Republican Men's Club Federal PAC

Until now, our Men's Club was strictly limited to $1,000 in total donations to federal candidates. By establishing a Federal PAC, we can build significant war chests for these candidates.

 

Contributions from corporations, federal contractors, and foreign nationals are prohibited. An individual may contribute up to $5,000 per year. Couples may contribute $10,000 per year from a joint account, but such a contribution requires both signatures.

 

Your generosity will continue to provide support President Trump's legal battalion needs in its battle to expose fraud in 2020, and will help back U.S. Congressional candidates leading to 2022. 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022

 


PRESIDENT

Tom Adams (910) 638-8272
Tom Adams@outlook.com  
 
V.P. MEMBERSHIP

Todd Maness

(910) 639-2082

tmaness74@gmail.com
 
V.P. PROGRAMS

Patrick Haggerty (301) 466-7403
pat@patrickhaggerty.com

SECRETARY

Bill Scholtes (910) 400-5042
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com

TREASURER

Jim Legg (910) 783-6828
leggjim@yahoo.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Bill Demastus (910) 585-4449
ldemastus@nc.rr.com    

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 

Tom Brady (910) 783-4132

tjbrady7@gmail.com

 

David Hensley (703) 398-

4501

david@quanticotactical.com

 

Curtis Iovito (910) 494-4804

iovito@yahoo.com

 

John McLaughlin

(910) 691-9818

jfmc910@gmail.com

NON-VOTING MEMBERS
 

Tom Beddow Chair - MC GOP

(703) 725-6665

tbeddow@nc.rr.com

Bob Coates

Lunch administrator

(910) 420-8181

rcoates777@gmail.com

Bradly Dick

Sandhills Young Republicans

(910) 638-5959

Firemen31118@gmail.com

Rev. Mike Dubbs

Chaplain

(910) 885-3170

dubb_z@yahoo.com

 

Paul Shaffer

Newsletter Editor

(910) 691-8134

paulshaffer1943@gmail.com

 

Bill Van O’Linda

Attorney

(704) 516-9867

bvanolinda@earthlink.net

Stephen Woodward

Webmaster

(630) 670-0389

woodward.stephen@gmail.com

COMMITTEES 2022:

 

 

Membership, Communication

& Publicity:

Todd Maness*

 

Finance:

Jim Legg*

 

Fundraising & Candidate

Finance:

TBD*

EC Members

Golf Tournament 2022:

TBD*

Nominations:

TBD*

 

Program:

Patrick Haggerty*

 

Bylaws:

Bill Scholtes*

 

 

Veterans & First Responders:

John Boesch* and

Todd Maness*

*Committee Chair