​​​​​

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020


PRESIDENT: Bill Demastus​

910-585-4449   ldemastus@nc.rr.com


V.P. MEMBERSHIP: Wayne Boyles

703-606-2985  wsboyles@verizon.net


V.P. PROGRAMS:Tom Adams

910.725.1855  tom_adams@outlook.com

-

SECRETARY:Steve Woodward **

630-670-0389  woodward.stephen@gmail.com 


TREASURER: Scott  Sheffield

  910-295-1108   ssheff@nc.rr.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS


Richard Maness

​910-690-0332  wrmaness10@gmail.com

 

Paul Shaffer  ***

 910-295-3804  ​Paul.Shaffer@mindspring.com


Bob Coates - Event Administrator

910-528-8397   rcoates777@gmail.com


PAST PRESIDENT::  Tom Beddow

910-295-2745   tbeddow@nc.rr..com


** Webmaster

​*** Newletter Editor


NON-VOTING MEMBERS


Rev. Mike Dubbs - Chaplain

910-885-3170      Dubb_z@yahoo.com 


Bob Van O'Linda Jr. - Attorney

910-295-4000   info@VandVLegal.com    


John Rowerdink  - Advisor to the GOP Chair

910-235-0644    jrowerdink@aol.com



About Us 

Our Objectives


Moore County Republican Men's Club


  • Promote respect for and adherence to the Constitutions of the United States of America and the State of North Carolina.
  • Promote the principles of freedom, equality, justice, and limited government upon which the United States of America was founded.
  • Promote an informed electorate through political education and activity;
  • Increase the number of registered Republicans in the electorate; Increase the effectiveness of men in the cause of good government through active political participation;
  • Foster loyalty to the Republican Party and promote its principles and candidates in all elections including nonpartisan elections;
  • Elect Republican candidates to office; and Republican candidates in fall elections.
  • ​Encourage volunteers to participate in the activities of the Moore County Republican Party and in the campaigns of those running for office as Republicans.


COMMITTEES 2020:


Membership, Communication

& Publicity:

VP Membership - Wayne Boyles
Paul Shaffer

Steve Woodward


Finance:

Scott Sheffield*


Candidate Finance:

Executive Committee


Golf Tournament 2020:

TBD*

All EC Members


Event Administration:
Bob Coates*


Nominations:
Tom Beddow*

Paul Shaffer


Program:

Tom Adams*

All EC members


Bylaws:

Bill Scholtes


Veterans:

John Boesch*


*Committee Chairman